Magrav Health Unit – Sabrina 2

By the Romanian Team

This device is primarily intended for processing rheumatoid arthritis. It is an adaptation of the Sabrina device, after an original idea put into practice at the centre of the Keshe Rumania Association in Bragadiru. The device is also effective for other health applications.

Description:

  1. Magrav Health Coil – left hand
  2. Magrav Health Coil – right hand
  3. Wooden box 250mm x 500mm x 100mm
  4. Indicator light HD16-22DS
  5. LED 10W
  6. Switch
  7. Magrav Health Coil – left foot
  8. Magra Health Coil – right foot
  9. Wooden box 250mm x 500mm x 150mm
  10. Isolation transformer max 25VA

The Magrav health coils are composed of an inner coil (81turns) and an outer coil (144 turns).

This device includes 4 sets of Magrav type coils for health applications. These coils are mounted perpendicularly. Two Magrav coils are connected in a circuit for the hands and two Magrav coils for the circuit of the feet. The two circuits are connected in parallel. Each circuit has 2x double coils, 1x LED indicator light, 1x 10W light bulb and 1x on/off switch; all installed in a large wooden box.

The two boxes are mounted on 2x wooden legs so that the hands and the feet can be placed comfortably on the device.

The Magrav health coils are nano-coated with the hot caustic method. The nano-coating period was longer than 2 months.

A mixture of equal parts of GaNS-CO2 (made with Cu-np coil and a Zn-coil, 12cm apart, connected by a red LED, 5% salinity solution) and GaNS-ZnO (made in the same way except that the LED is replaced by a twisted wire connection) is then prepared. The 2 GaNS are poured into a jar and mixed: 30% GaNS + 70% LP-CO2+ZnO.

The coils were dipped into that mixture and allowed to dry afterwards.

Assembly

The inner coil is horizontal. The entry (B) of the inner coil is oriented towards the entry of the outer coil to which it is directly connected. Furthermore the coils in each box are installed so they mirror each other – like our hands and our feet.

All connections inside the Magrav coils and between the coils are made by placing the straight ends of the coils next to each other and connecting them with a 3.2mm heat shrink tube. This connection protects the nano-layers. The 4 pairs of Magrav coils are mounted on custom made wooden supports.

The electric input into the device is provided by galvanic isolation transformer, which completely eliminates the possibility of electric shocks. This satisfies EU certification standards.

For proper operation of the device, it is necessary to follow the manufacturing procedure as well as the connections. You may need to identify the phase (L) and the neutral (N) of the wall socket.

Use

The user should sit comfortably and relaxed on a chair in front of the device. Wear thin latex gloves. The palms are placed on the two coils with the thumb of each hand inserted into the empty area under the coil. The feet are placed as well on the two coils at the bottom of the device. Put a thin plastic foil (saran wrap) to prevent direct contact of the skin and the nano-particles.

The length of a session should not exceed 20 minutes, initially without any led bulbs. Led bulbs are added later (not exceeding 10W), taking into account the user’s condition and his reactions to prevent any discomfort.

Testimonials

  • N.C. female, 23 years old, with rheumatoid arthritis. Right knee inflamed and locked at 160º. The doctor suggested Metrotrexal for life; acupuncture and physio-therapy yielded only slight improvements.
    She took two sessions of 3x 30min with breaks of 5-10min in between. She experienced tingling sensations in hands and emotional stillness; her condition improved gradually. For further session, a 10W DEL was installed in the bottom and a 9W DEL in the top. Her condition continued to improve. She felt tingling in her sick leg; her leg straightened for the first time after two years. The leg went back and forth between straight and bent to finally settle straight. Inflammation receding. After 4 month of treatment she walks 12km every day.
  • I.R. female, 43 years old suffering from severe migraine. After using the Sabrina2 for 1 hour/day for one week, the headaches ceased.
  • D.N. female, 63 years old suffering from lumbar and thoracic back pain for a long time. After using Sabrina2 for 4 consecutive days, the backaches had disappeared.
  • V.A. male, 41 years old suffering from acute migraine. After using Sabrina2 the symptoms worsened but after using the device 3x for 3-4minutes, he went to bed, fell asleep and after 3 hours, he woke up with all the symptoms gone.

Unité de santé Magrav – Sabrina 2

Par l’équipe de la Roumanie

Cet appareil est principalement destiné au traitement de la polyarthrite rhumatoïde. Il s’agit d’une adaptation du dispositif Sabrina, d’après une idée originale mise en pratique au sein de l’Association Keshe Roumanie à Bragadiru. L’appareil est également efficace pour d’autres applications dans le domaine de la santé.

Description :

1. Magrav Bobine Santé – main gauche

2. Magrav Bobine Santé – main droite

3. Boîte en bois 250mm x 500mm x 100mm

4. Lumière témoin HD16-22DS

5. LED 10W

6. Interrupteur

7. Magrav Bobine Santé – pied gauche

8. Magrav Bobine Santé – pied droit

9. Boîte en bois 250mm x 500mm x 150mm

10. Transformateur d’isolement max 25VA

Les bobines de santé Magrav sont composées d’une bobine intérieure (81 tours) et d’une bobine extérieure (144 tours).

Cet appareil comprend 4 jeux de bobines de type Magrav pour les applications de santé. Ces bobines sont montées perpendiculairement. Deux bobines Magrav sont connectées dans un circuit pour les mains et deux bobines Magrav pour le circuit des pieds. Les deux circuits sont connectés en parallèle. Chaque circuit a 2x double bobines, 1x lampe témoin LED, 1x ampoule 10W et 1x interrupteur marche/arrêt ; le tout installé dans une grande boîte en bois.

Les deux boîtes sont montées sur 2x pieds en bois afin que les mains et les pieds puissent être placés confortablement sur l’appareil.

Les bobines de santé Magrav sont nano-plaquées selon la méthode caustique à chaud. La période de nano-plaquage a duré plus de 2 mois.

Un mélange de GaNS-CO2 (fait à partir d’une bobine de Cu-np et d’une bobine de Zn, séparées de 12 cm, reliées par un DEL rouge, solution saline à 5 %) et de GaNS-ZnO (fabriqué de la même manière, sauf que le DEL est remplacé par une connexion à fil tordu) est ensuite préparé. Les 2 GaNS sont versés dans un bocal et mélangés : 30% GaNS + 70% PL-CO2+ZnO.

Les bobines ont été trempées dans ce mélange et laissés sécher ensuite.

Assemblage

La bobine intérieure est horizontale. L’entrée (B) de la bobine intérieure est orientée vers l’entrée de la bobine extérieure à laquelle elle est directement connectée. De plus, les bobines de chaque boîte sont installées de façon à ce qu’elles soient placées en face l’une de l’autre – comme nos mains et nos pieds.

Toutes les connexions à l’intérieur des bobines Magrav et entre les bobines sont réalisées en plaçant le terminal droite de la sortie d’une bobine à côté de l’entrée de l’autre en parallèle et en les reliant avec une gaine thermorétractable de 3,2 mm. Cette connexion protège les nanocouches. Les 4 paires de bobines Magrav sont montées sur des supports en bois faits sur mesure.

L’appareil est alimenté par un transformateur d’isolation galvanique, ce qui élimine complètement le risque de chocs électriques. Ceci satisfait aux normes de certification de l’UE.

Pour le bon fonctionnement de l’appareil, il est nécessaire de suivre la procédure de fabrication ainsi que les connexions. Vous devrez peut-être identifier la phase (L) et le neutre (N) de la prise murale avant de brancher l’appareil.

Utilisation

L’utilisateur doit s’asseoir confortablement et être détendu sur une chaise devant l’appareil. Portez des gants en latex fins. Les paumes des mains sont placées sur les deux bobines avec le pouce de chaque main inséré dans la zone vide sous la bobine. Les pieds sont également placés sur les deux bobines au bas de l’appareil. Mettez une fine feuille de plastique (saran wrap) pour empêcher le contact direct de la peau et des nanoparticules.

La durée d’une session ne doit pas dépasser 20 minutes, au départ sans DEL. Le DEL est ajouté ultérieurement (pas plus de 10W), en tenant compte de l’état de l’utilisateur et de ses réactions pour éviter tout inconfort.

Témoignages

  • N.C. Femme, 23 ans, atteinte de polyarthrite rhumatoïde. Genou droit enflammé et bloqué à 160º. Le médecin a suggéré Metrotrexal à vie ; l’acupuncture et la physiothérapie n’ont donné que de légères améliorations.
    Elle
    prend deux séances de 3x 30min à la fois avec des pauses de 5-10min entre les deux. Elle ressent des picotements dans les mains et un calme émotionnel ; son état s’améliore progressivement. Pour la suite de la session, un DEL de 10W a été installée en bas et un DEL de 9W en haut. Son état a continué de s’améliorer. Elle a senti des picotements dans sa jambe malade ; sa jambe s’est redressée pour la première fois après deux ans. La jambe a fait des allers et retours entre la position droite et fléchie pour finalement se redresser. L’inflammation s’estompait. Après 4 mois de traitement, elle marche 12 km par jour.
  • I.R. femme, 43 ans, souffrant de migraine sévère. Après avoir utilisé le Sabrina2 pendant 1 heure/jour pendant une semaine, les maux de tête ont cessé.
  • Femme D.N., 63 ans, souffrant depuis longtemps de douleurs lombaires et dorsales thoraciques. Après avoir utilisé Sabrina2 pendant 4 jours consécutifs, les maux de dos avaient disparu.
  • Homme de 41 ans, souffrant de migraine aiguë. Après avoir utilisé Sabrina2 pour la première fois, les symptômes se sont aggravés, mais après avoir utilisé l’appareil 3x pendant 3-4 minutes, il s’est couché, s’est endormi et après 3 heures, il s’est réveillé sans les symptômes.