Ample GaNS-CO2 production

by Mickael Neuville

Tests have shown that it might be better to use nano-plated copper multi-strand wire rather than a plate because the surface is multiplied – like several copper plates in parallel.

The combination allows an abundant production as well as a much lower use of raw materials: The Zn plates do not deteriorate and the nano-coated copper does not even deteriorate after about one month of the experiment.

The picture on the right top shows the production in two litres of water in 2 hours; the bottom picture shows the production after 72 hours.

Basic Four GaNS hot water baths

Shared by Franck Palomares

For several months the idea had come to me to take a bath with the four basic GaNS. I filled my bathtub with about 180 litres of hot water. I added one litre of each GaNS: PL-CO2, -ZnO, -CuO, and half a litre of PL-CH3. The starting temperature is 37°C on the surface and 38°C at the bottom.

I saw a uniform turquoise luminocity much more than normal. But also visible displacements of different densities created by the magrav fields.

When I returned to my sitting position, my plasma made contact with this solution in a powerful reaction, which completely captured me. After a short period of fatigue, I reached a “sportsman’s second wind”. Then I lay down on my back with a magnetic force supporting me under the shoulder blades, my arms floating on the surface I had to make a more significant effort than normal to bring them down to the bottom; especially the last five centimetres. My heartbeat accelerated again as if my body was ready to start the big race, on my skin a tingling like goosebumps that didn’t leave me until the end of the bath. This period was punctuated by variations in the surface temperature of my body, like when you run in the summer with a wind that cools you down for several minutes.

My body passes in foetal posture and a fullness reached me, I find myself in a primal space, no more thinking, I was a baby! I tasted the solution several times; it was perfectly soft, yet the water in the aqueduct is known to be hard (high level of limescale).

For an hour, I had no more notion of time, then a frequency similar to that of a crystal bowl appeared in the hollow of my ears, my intuition told me to get out of the water. I listen to my intuition, I listen to my body. Upon regaining consciousness I realize that one leg is at the bottom and the other floats on the surface without touching – the magrav fields were still active.

Coming out, I was amazed! The water was still warm! Certainly since the installation it has cooled down but not as much as normal.

Readings :

 The experiment is to be repeated with more rigour in parallel with a control water to confirm the temperature variations. A very serious approach is to be considered for the conservation of fluid temperatures; or also for other materials?

I also think that the intention to measure the temperature decrease has an effect on the GaNS waters because we realize our thoughts! Then the experiment would be more in the intention to always measure a constant value, the starting value.

I can confirm the extraordinary effects that I experienced in this bath on my physical form, my emotions, my magrav. But this is beyond words. Thank you Mr. Keshe for this wonderful gift for Christmas 2019!

Nano-coated copper and magnets

Original from 2009, re-shared by Golden Age of GaNS and edited by aviram

 Some knowledge seekers found that suspended nano-coated copper spirals are interacting with magnets. Normally copper does not react with magnets. In the following article M. Keshe provides the answer to this “mystery”.

We are running some tests in respect to magnetic fields around nano-coated copper tubes and wires through which we have gained some new results and knowledge. In these tests, we see a different behaviour of solid magnets in the vicinity of copper, which can be the result of current induced in the copper (eddy current), which changes the magnetic field behaviour of the copper.

Nano layers collect background energy from the space and the current flow in between nano layers leads to creation of magnetic fields, which subsequently lead to creation of current in other layers. It is known that nano layers are porous and have a PN junction property, and that is where the creation of a magnetic field and current takes place. This effect will change the future of nano technology in respect to the use of these materials in the world of electronic and material production. Nano-coated materials can be used to capture energy from environment to run systems like microchips or radio and magnetic field interference shielding equipment.

From previous observations and tests we know that the nano layers on coppers wire builds up in multiple layers; and if a current runs through the “empty” spaces in these layers can lead to creation of a magnetic field: The spaces between the nano layers act as wind tunnels for charged particles, which continually release energy running through these channels. The current flowing in between different nano layers can lead to the creation of magnetic fields in between these layers.

In one of my papers about the nano material and in one of my books, I refer to the existence and of nano materials in the centre of the planet’s core. These nano particles participate in the production of current, magnetic field and temperature in centre core of the planet. This is due to quality of nano layers of being a super conductor and super resistor at the same time depending on their position in the centre core and the temperatures which they are subjected to.

 I have observed how nano materials change their lattice characteristics from two dimensional SP2, super conductivity to three dimensional SP3 (diamond structure) super resistivity as they move around in their environment. The transition from SP2 to SP3, being primarily a characteristic of nano materials, remained unknown in the world of nano technology as of today.

The inverse is happening as well: a nano layer can also transit from being a super resistor of SP3 to become a super conductor of SP2 in the same layer structure. Thus the nano material change from SP2 to SP3 and vice versa in the same layer and environment depending up on their position in that environment. The same force links the nano layers to the material copper support.

Therefore it can be said that due to continuous creation of the nano layers on the surface of the copper wire, this initially creates localized currents and due to motion of SP2 an SP3 in these layers as they are formed, localized magnetic fields are generated.

As the nano layers are building up on the copper wire, the top layers create a surface with openings to the environment, through which the solid particles absorb background radiation; and the captured energy is stored in the spaces. The motion of energy in between the spaces of different layers can lead to the creation of magnetic fields around the copper wire.

It is important to mention that the nano layers have an infrared absorption property because they are black in colour. This can cause localized heating of the internal layers and spaces between the nano layers and even in the top layers of the cooper wire.

The magnetic fields in the nano layers of nano coated copper wires induce current in the micro- or milli-watts range; which subsequently leads to the creation of week magnetic fields around the copper wire.

It is interesting to observe the same process in the human blood: the same processes take places with the nano carbon, which provokes changes from SP2 to SP3 as well. This controls the body temperature and the flow of materials and minerals within the cells. I have explained this in the book The universal order of creation”. This knowledge has not been known to medical research and scientific world. If understood fully, this knowledge will change the treatment of medical conditions drastically.

When we connect a Magrav into the grid, we introduce an additional current through the copper wire, which can cause the creation of more magnetic field around the copper wire within the nano layers.

The same effect on large surfaces can be used to create a soft external magnetic shielding for satellites and space crafts to protect these systems from cosmic radiation. The application of a low current through nano coated layers can create an effective shielding on the outer surface. The low currents needed to generate the flat magnetic field on the surface of these systems are induced into the nano layers as they absorb the energy from the environment are used.

I hope this sheds a new light on the question you have asked about creation of magnetic field or existence of magnetic field around copper wires.


GaNS-CH3 affects Mass

by René Meschuh

See how a rotating reactor with CH3 GANS affects a scale with and without a 100g mass. This is a huge effect!


See Beauty with your inner eyes

From Herbert (Germany), testimony

Autumn in Austria was so beautiful. He remembered M. Keshe’s proposal to try to see not with your amino acid eyes but with the eyes of your Soul. So Herbert closed his fleshly eyes and tried to look from the Soul. His experience was that the 3D image became sort of transparent and he could see/feel so much love from the Creator emanating from the scenery towards him. Even later when it was raining, Herbert could still feel the love and care of the Creator to us!

He described further that what he felt was like when you are invited by very close friends that you love very much for supper, then you of course enjoy the taste of the meal but you can also feel the love they have put into it preparing this meal for you!


Change Your Breath – Change Your Life

Ted Talk by Lucas Rockwood

Normally our breathing is controlled by the parasympathetic nervous system and happens automatically. For example when a car suddenly curbs on your walkway, you stop briskly inhale and hold the breath and protect your chest with your arms. When you out on a date with your beloved and she whispers the three magic words into your hear, you breath out and open up totally.

These are automatic breathing sequences. You can override them consciously. He proposes 3 ways to do that:

  1. Water breathing
    water is always good any time in the day
  2. Whisky breathing
    is good as a sleeping aid
  3. Coffee breathing
    is exiting you

Here’s the practice that you can do. Let’s start with the Water Breathing:

  1. Sit back in your chair, put your hands on your thighs and relax your face and your shoulders and close your eyes and breath in and out through your nose
  2. Inhale on the count of 4 then exhale on the count of 4

This is a balanced breathing about half of the rate of your normal breathing – if you’re down, it will bring you up, if you’re hyper, it will bring you down. You have to practice this breathing much; like you carry your water bottle with you.

Now the Whisky Breathing:

  1. Sit back in your chair, put your hands on your thighs and relax your face and your shoulders and close your eyes and breath in and out through your nose
  2. Inhale on the count of 4 then exhale on the count of 8

After around 10 rounds of this breathing, your heart rate slows down, your blood pressure slows down and you stimulate your parasympathetic nervous system to rest and relax in peace.

Aviram annotation: I think this way of breathing lends itself well to helping us ‘soften’ the bars of the birdcage. Then one could add to the exercise the feeling of the breath entering the upper part of the nose, around the seat of the Soul and not follow it lower into the lungs or the belly.

And finally the Coffee Breathing:

  1. Sit back in your chair, put your hands on your thighs and relax your face and your shoulders and close your eyes and breath in and out through your nose
  2. You only exhale in short busts through the nose, like a sneeze and don’t care about the inhale; try to keep the whole body relaxed and let your breathing happen only from your lower abdomen

This technique stimulates your sympathetic nervous system, it will crank up your body. Do 3 round of 20 in the morning, before exercising and at 3 o’clock in the afternoon.


GaNS-CO2 new details

by Joseph Becker

He achieved an ample production without electricity. The boxes are already working over a long period of time and there is no wear out of the nano-coated plates – no CuO GaNS appears. The reasons he gives :

  • the CO2 production boxes are in a CO2 environment, there is nothing else like other GaNS or copper parts.
  • The nano-coating of the copper plates was done by :
    • dipping the plates in cold caustic and let them dry
    • treating them with steam coating and let them dry
    • rinse them in demineralized water

The little bottle in between the boxes is filled with the same salt water. On the left of it is the Zn plate on the right the Cu-np plate – no GaNS formed which he interprets that the fields cannot pass the C-H-bonds of the plastic containers (recycling 5, polypropylene).

He stopped the production when there was almost only ZnO GaNS production, mostly under the Zn plate and very little CO2. So he put new plates in the same container and new salt water of course. Immediately there was mainly ZnO production. This means that we have to use always a new container if we want CO2!

In the following experiment he wanted to make a GaNS-CO2+ZnO specially for plants. So he did not use NaCl in the water but MgCl – the outcome was a greenish GaNS that he could not determine what it is. To get what he wants, maybe he needs to use the NaCl with a little bit of magnesium salt (MgCl or MgSO4-epsom).


Ricks Experiment

Rick has found a gadget called ‘Toroflux’, a woven metal toy that has many educational and acrobatic qualities 😉 … especially in the context of Plasma Science!

  1. When collapsed the toys have the shape of rings and there is really no interaction between them.
  2. When you tap them, they spring to life and you see that they form the energy lines of a torus.
  3. When you turn each one in the same direction, then they repel each other.
  4. When you turn them, however, in opposite directions, they move very smoothly and easily together like a pair of gears.
  5. The most astounding thing is that you can take each one in a hand and move the hands together – then they will merge into one sphere!

Production de GaNS ample

 

par Mickael Neuville

Les tests ont démontré qu’il pourrait être préférable d’utiliser du fil multibrins de cuivre nano plaqué plutôt qu’une plaque car la surface est ainsi multipliée – comme s’il y avait plusieurs plaques de cuivre en parallèle.

L’ensemble permet une production abondante ainsi qu’une utilisation minimale des matières premières : Les plaques de Zn ne se détériorent pas ni le nano-placage du cuivre, même après environ un mois de cette expérience.
La photo de droite en haut montre la production dans deux litres d’eau en 2h; la photo du bas montre la production après 72 h.

 


Bains avec 4 GaNS

par Franck Palomares

Depuis plusieurs mois l’idée m’était venue de prendre un bain avec les quatre GaNS de base.  J’ai donc rempli ma baignoire de 180 litres d’eau chaude. J’ai ajouté un litre de chaque GaNS : PL-CO2, -ZnO, -CuO, et un demi litre de PL-CH3. La température de départ est en surface 37°C et au fond 38°C.

J’ai vu une translucidité turquoise uniforme bien plus que la normale. Mais aussi des déplacements visibles de différentes densités créés par les champs magrav.

Lorsque je suis rentré dans le bain pour être en position assise, mon plasma a pris contact avec cette solution dans une réaction puissante qui m’a complètement saisi. Après une courte période de fatigue, j’ai atteint un «second souffle de sportif». Alors je me suis allongé sur le dos une force magnétique me soutenait sous les omoplates, mes bras flottaient en surface et je devais émettre un effort plus significatif qu’à la normale pour les faire descendre jusqu’au fond; surtout les cinq derniers centimètres. Mon rythme cardiaque s’est à nouveau accéléré comme si mon corps était près à commencer une grande course, sur ma peau des picotements comme la chair de poule, qui ne ma pas quittée jusqu’à la fin du bain. Cette période a été ponctuée de variations de températures en surface de mon corps comme quand on court l’été avec un vent qui vous refroidit, cela a duré  plusieurs minutes.

Mon corps a passé en position fœtale, j’ai ressenti une plénitude dans cette posture, passant au plan originel, plus de pensée, j’étais un bébé ! J’ai goûté la solution plusieurs fois et elle était parfaitement fluide, douce. Pourtant l’eau de l’aqueduc est reconnue comme étant dure (avec un taux élevé de calcaire).

Pendant une heure, je n’avais plus notion du temps, puis une fréquence semblable à un bol de cristal qu’on fait vibrer surgit au creux de mes oreilles, mon intuition me dit de sortir de l’eau originelle. J’écoute mes intuitions, j’écoute mon corps, sur la reprise de conscience je m’aperçois qu’une jambe est au fond et l’autre flotte en surface sans se toucher – les champs magrav étaient encore actifs.

En sortant stupéfaction! Le bain est toujours chaud! Certes depuis que le bain était coulé, l’eau a refroidi un peu mais pas autant qu’à la normale.

Relevés :

L’expérience est à renouveler avec plus de rigueur en parallèle d’une eau témoin pour confirmer ce delta de température. Une piste très sérieuse est à envisager pour la conservation de température des fluides; et également pour d’autres matières ?
Je pense aussi que le fait d’émettre l’intention de mesurer la décroissance de la température a un effet sur les eaux des GaNS car on réalise nos pensées ! Dès lors, l’expérience pourrait se situer davantage dans l’intention de mesurer une valeur toujours constante comme celle de départ.

Je peux confirmer les effets extra-ordinaires que j’ai vécus dans ce bain sur ma forme physique, mes émotions, mon magrav. Mais cela dépasse les mots. Merci M. Keshe pour ce magnifique cadeau de Noël 2019 !


Cuivre nano-plaqué et aimants

Original de 2009, re-partagé par Golden Age of GaNS et édité par aviram

Certains chercheurs ont découvert que des spirales de cuivre nano-enrobées interagissent avec des aimants. Normalement le cuivre ne réagit pas avec les aimants. Dans l’article suivant, M. Keshe fournit l’explication de ce « mystère ».

En ce moment et au cours de l’année passée, nous effectuons des tests concernant les champs magnétiques autour des tubes et des fils de cuivre nano-plaqués, qui nous ont permis d’obtenir de nouveaux résultats et de nouvelles connaissances:

Dans ces tests, nous constatons un comportement différent des aimants solides à proximité du cuivre, qui peut être le résultat du courant induit dans le cuivre (courant de Foucault). Mais d’autre part le revêtement nano plaqué peut aussi modifier le comportement du champ magnétique du cuivre.

Les couches nano collectent l’énergie ambiante et la circulation du courant entre les couches nano conduit à la création de champs magnétiques, qui mènent ensuite à la création d’un courant dans d’autres couches. Nous savons que les couches nano sont perméables et qu’elles ont une propriété de jonction PN, et c’est là que la création d’un champ magnétique et d’un courant se produit. Cet effet va changer l’avenir de la nanotechnologie et ces matériaux. Les matériaux nano-revêtus peuvent également être utilisés pour capter l’énergie de l’environnement afin de faire fonctionner des systèmes comme les puces électroniques ou les équipements de protection contre les interférences radio et les champs magnétiques.

Grâce à des observations et à des essais antérieurs, nous savons que les couches  nano sur les fils de cuivre se forment en couches multiples ; et si un courant passe dans les espaces  » vides  » entre ces couches, il peut entraîner la création d’un champ magnétique: Les espaces entre les nano-couches agissent comme des canaux pour les particules chargées, qui libèrent continuellement l’énergie circulant dans ces canaux.

Dans un de mes articles sur les nanomatériaux et dans un de mes livres, je fais référence à l’existence des matériaux nano au centre du noyau de la planète. Ces nanoparticules participent à la production de courant, de champ magnétique et de la température au centre du noyau de la planète. Ceci est dû à la qualité des couches nano d’être à la fois super conductrices et super résistantes en fonction de leur position dans le noyau central et des températures auxquelles elles sont soumises.

J’ai observé comment les matériaux nano modifient les caractéristiques, passant d’une super conductivité en forme de SP2 (bidimensionnelle) à une super résistance SP3 (tridimensionnelle, structure du diamant), lorsqu’ils se déplacent dans leur environnement. La transition de SP2 à SP3, étant principalement une caractéristique des nanomatériaux, est restée inconnue dans le monde de la nanotechnologie à ce jour.

L’inverse se produit également : une couche nano peut également passer de la super-résistance de SP3 à un super-conducteur de SP2 dans la même structure de couches en fonction de sa position dans cet environnement. En rappel: une matière résistante  ne peut être conductrice en même temps.

Mais comme le matériau nano fait des couches à la surface du cuivre, les jonctions PN relient les couches nano au matériau support en cuivre.

On peut donc dire qu’en raison de la création continue des couches nano sur la surface du fil de cuivre, cela crée initialement des courants localisés et en raison du mouvement des SP2 et SP3 dans ces couches au fur et à mesure de leur formation, se génèrent des champs magnétiques localisés.

Au fur et à mesure que les nano-couches s’accumulent sur le fil de cuivre, plus de jonctions PN sont générées. Les couches supérieures créent alors une surface avec des ouvertures vers l’environnement. De cette manière, les particules solides absorbent l’énergie ambiante ; et l’énergie captée est stockée dans les espaces entre les couches. Le mouvement de l’énergie entre les espaces des différentes couches peut conduire à la création de champs magnétiques autour du fil de cuivre.

Il est important de mentionner que les couches nano ont la capacité d’absorber des infrarouges parce qu’elles sont noires. Cela peut provoquer un réchauffement localisé des couches internes et des espaces entre les nano-couches et même dans les couches supérieures du fil de cuivre.

Les champs magnétiques dans les nano-couches des fils de cuivre nano-revêtus induisent un courant dans la gamme des micro ou milliwatts ; ce qui conduit ensuite à la création de champs magnétiques autour du fil de cuivre, ce qui dès lors fait réagir un aimant à proximité.

Il est intéressant d’observer le même processus dans le sang humain : le nano-carbone, lui aussi provoque des changements de SP2 à SP3. Ceci contrôle la température du corps et le flux de matières et de minéraux à l’intérieur des cellules. J’ai expliqué cela dans le livre « L’ordre universel de la création ». Cette connaissance n’a pas été connue de la recherche médicale et du monde scientifique. Si elle est bien comprise, cette connaissance va changer radicalement le traitement des conditions médicales.

Lorsque nous connectons un Magrav au secteur, nous introduisons un courant supplémentaire à travers le fil de cuivre, ce qui provoque la création d’un champ magnétique plus important dans les nano-couches.

Cet effet peut être utilisé pour créer un blindage magnétique doux pour les satellites et les vaisseaux spatiaux afin de les protéger du rayonnement cosmique. L’application d’un faible courant à travers les couches nano crée cet effet blindage efficace. Les faibles courants nécessaires pour générer le champ magnétique à la surface de ces systèmes sont induits dans les nano-couches à mesure qu’elles absorbent l’énergie de l’environnement.

J’espère que cela apporte un éclairage nouveau sur la question que vous avez posée au sujet de l’existence d’un champ magnétique qui interagit avec un aimant autour des fils de cuivre.


Le GaNS-CH3 affecte la masse

par René Meschuh

Voir comment un réacteur rotatif avec CH3 GANS affecte une balance avec et sans masse de 100g. L’effet est énorme !

 

 


Voyez la beauté avec vos yeux intérieurs

De Herbert (Allemagne), témoignage

L’automne en Autriche a été si beau !  Il s’est souvenu de la proposition de M. Keshe d’essayer de voir non pas avec ses yeux d’acides aminés mais avec les yeux de son Âme. Alors Herbert ferma ses yeux et essaya de regarder à partir de son Âme. L’image 3D est devenue transparente et il pouvait voir/ressentir tout l’amour de la part du Créateur, émanant du paysage vers lui. Même plus tard, quand il a plu, Herbert a pu à nouveau sentir l’amour et les bienfaits du Créateur pour nous !
Également, lorsqu’il a été invité pour souper chez des amis très proches qu’il aime beaucoup, il a apprécié bien sûr le goût du repas, mais il a expérimenté aussi tout l’amour qu’ils y ont mis en le préparant pour lui!


Changez votre souffle – Changez votre vie

Conférence Ted par Lucas Rockwood

Normalement, notre respiration est contrôlée par le système nerveux parasympathique et se fait automatiquement. Par exemple, lorsqu’une voiture embarque soudainement sur le trottoir où vous marchez, vous arrêtez d’inhaler brusquement, retenez votre respiration et protégez votre poitrine avec vos bras.

Quand vous sortez avec votre bien-aimée et qu’elle murmure les trois mots magiques dans votre oreille, vous expirez et vous ouvrez totalement.

Ce sont des séquences de respiration automatiques. Vous pouvez les outrepasser consciemment. Lucas propose 3 façons de le faire :

  1. La Respiration de l’Eau
  2. La Respiration du Cognac
  3. La Respiration du Café

Commençons par la Respiration de l’Eau :

  1. Asseyez-vous sur votre chaise, posez vos mains sur vos cuisses, détendez votre visage et vos épaules, fermez les yeux : inspirez et expirez par le nez.
  2. Inspirez en comptant jusqu’à 4, puis expirez en comptant jusqu’à 4.

Il s’agit d’une respiration équilibrée à environ la moitié de la fréquence de votre respiration normale – si vous êtes à terre, elle vous remontera, si vous êtes trop excité, elle vous fera descendre. Vous devez beaucoup pratiquer cette respiration, de la même intention que vous apporter à emmener votre bouteille d’eau partout avec vous.

Maintenant, La Respiration du Cognac :

  1. Asseyez-vous sur votre chaise, posez vos mains sur vos cuisses, détendez votre visage et vos épaules, fermez les yeux : inspirez et expirez par le nez.
  2. Inspirez en comptant jusqu’à 4, puis expirez en comptant jusqu’à 8.

 Après environ 10 cycles de cette respiration, votre rythme cardiaque ralentit, votre pression sanguine diminue et vous stimulez votre système nerveux parasympathique à se reposer et à se détendre en paix.

Annotation d’aviram : je crois que cette façon de respirer se prêterait bien pour ‘ramollir’ les barreaux de notre cage physique. On pourrait ajouter à l’exercice de laisser entrer la respiration et la ressentir dans le haut du nez, autour du siège de l’Âme sans la faire suivre plus bas dans les poumons ou le ventre.

Et finalement, La Respiration du Café :

  1. Asseyez-vous sur votre chaise, posez vos mains sur vos cuisses, détendez votre visage et vos épaules, fermez les yeux: inspirez et expirez par le nez.
  2. Vous expirez seulement par secousses courts par le nez, comme un éternuement sans vous souciez de l’inspiration ; essayez de garder tout le corps détendu et laissez votre respiration se faire uniquement par le bas de votre ventre.

Cette technique stimule votre système nerveux sympathique, elle va énergétiser  votre corps. Faire 3 séries de 20 le matin, avant de faire de l’exercice et à 3 heures de l’après-midi.


GaNS-CO2 nouveaux détails

par Joseph Becker

Il a réalisé une production abondante de GaNS-CO2 sans électricité. Les boîtiers ont été utilisés depuis déjà longtemps et il n’y a pas d’usure des plaques nano-revêtues – aucun GaNS CuO n’apparaît. Les raisons qu’il donne :

  • les boîtes de production de CO2 sont dans un environnement CO2, il n’y a rien d’autre que des GaNS ou des pièces en cuivre.

  • Le nano-revêtement des plaques de cuivre a été réalisé en :

    • trempant les assiettes dans la solution caustique froide et en les laissant sécher.
    • nano-plaquant à la vapeur et en les laissant sécher
    • les rinçant à l’eau déminéralisée

La petite bouteille entre les boîtes est remplie de la même eau salée que les 2 contenants de production CO2. Dans le contenant de gauche est placée la plaque de Zn du côté de la petite bouteille, dans celui de droite la plaque de Cu-np aussi du côté de la petite bouteille. Il ne se forme pas de GaNS … Joseph interprète cela comme si les champs ne réussissent pas à passer les liaisons C-H des contenants en plastic (recyclage 5, polypropylène).

Il a arrêté la production quand il a vu qu’il n’y avait presque que de la production de ZnO GaNS, principalement sous la plaque de Zn , très peu de CO2. Il a donc mis de nouvelles plaques dans le même récipient et une nouvelle eau salée, bien sûr. Immédiatement, la production alors a été principalement du ZnO. Cela signifie que nous devons toujours utiliser un nouveau conteneur si nous voulons du CO2 !

Dans l’expérience suivante, il voulait fabriquer un GaNS-CO2+ZnO spécialement pour les plantes. Il n’a donc pas utilisé de NaCl dans l’eau, mais du MgCl – le résultat était un GaNS verdâtre sans pouvoir déterminer de quel GaNs il s’agissait. Pour obtenir ce qu’il voudrait, peut-être a-t-il besoin d’utiliser le NaCl avec un peu de sel de magnésium (MgCl ou MgSO4-epsom)?


L’expérience de Rick

Rick a trouvé un gadget appelé ‘Toroflux’, un jeu en métal tissé qui a de nombreuses qualités éducatives et acrobatiques 😉 …. surtout dans le contexte de la science du plasma !

1. Une fois rassemblés, ces jeux prennent la forme d’anneaux; dans cet état-là, il n’existe aucune interaction entre eux.

2. Quand vous les tapotez, ils sont comme des ressorts, prennent vie et on voit qu’ils forment les lignes d’énergie d’un tore.

3. Quand vous tournez chacun d’eux dans la même direction (tous les deux ont la même polarité), ils se repoussent l’un l’autre.

4. Par contre, lorsque vous les tournez dans des directions opposées (polarités opposées), ils bougent ensemble très facilement, presque comme un engrenage.

5. Le plus étonnant, c’est que vous pouvez prendre chacun d’eux, chacun dans une main et les bouger l’ un contre l’autre – elles vont fusionner en une seule sphère !