Intro to Plasma

By Plasma In Nature

Plasmatic Magnetic Fields, the building blocks of the Universe. The new Science of Plasma taught by M.Keshe.

Everything in creation is made up of magnetic fields. From the strongest central sun of the Universe to the smallest hydrogen atom, all are made of fields of differing strengths. The weakest of these – the ones visible to our eyes – are in the matter state, the strongest are in the plasma state. Plasma is invisible to our bodily eyes, so we only see a tiny fraction of the energies of the Universe.

Mastering the understanding of even these matter state energies brings us the stepping stones to get from the matter state to the plasma state. The new technologies which are doing that are Nano materials and GaNS.

Nano materials have a looser bonding than matter particles, they are super conductive to plasmatic energy while being an insulator to electrical current at the same time.

GaNS are miniature suns hat radiate MaGrav fields (=Magnetic Gravitational).

The MaGrav fields give and take energy when they interact with creatures like plants, animals or humans or any other elements. These plasmatic fields come together to create a new dynamic entity, a new Plasma. Everything is Plasma. Each Plasma has a specific strength. The environment around them dictates the manifestation of these Plasmas in the matter state. The fields given off are termed magnetic fields, while the ones attracted back are called gravitational fields.

All parts of our body, organs, cells and elements are plasma fields appearing on the matter state. Our thoughts, emotions and even our soul are MaGrav fields beyond the matter state. The strongest point of each plasma is at it’s centre. We call this point Principal, it is the soul of everything existing in the universe.

The Plasma Science combines physics, chemistry, biology, psychology and spirituality; it is brought to us with a new understanding and opens new dimensions. It is also the Science of the Soul. A new phase in the evolution of Humanity has begun; through a new understanding of our essence and origin. We begin to get to know ourselves as Plasma Beings, as vibrational Souls, all connected to the Creator through every field within us, which came from the Creator. The power of the Creator radiating from our Soul makes us the Creator.

Connected to all, our potential is unlimited.

Plasma – where Science meets the Soul.


Technology for a Peaceful World

A very instructive overview of Plasma Science and Technology. Translated in 14 languages!

Part1 is here

Part 2 is here

Part 3 is here

Introduction au plasma

Par Plasma In Nature

Les champs magnétiques plasmiques sont les éléments constitutifs de l’Univers. Voici la nouvelle science du plasma enseignée par M.Keshe.

Tout dans la création est constitué de champs magnétiques. Du plus fort soleil central de l’Univers au plus petit atome d’hydrogène, tous sont constitués de champs de forces différentes. Les plus faibles d’entre eux – ceux qui sont visibles à nos yeux – sont à l’état de matière, les plus forts sont à l’état plasma. Le plasma est invisible à nos yeux corporels, de sorte que nous ne voyons qu’une infime fraction des énergies de l’Univers.

Maîtriser la compréhension même de ces énergies de l’état de la matière nous apporte les tremplins pour passer de l’état de la matière à l’état du plasma. Les nouvelles technologies qui le font sont les Matériaux Nano et le GaNS.

Les nanomatériaux ont des liaisons plus lâches que les particules de matière, ils sont supers conducteurs de l’énergie plasmique, tout en étant isolants au courant électrique en même temps.

Les GaNS sont des soleils miniatures qui rayonnent des champs MaGrav (=Magnétique Gravitationnel).

Les champs MaGrav donnent et reçoivent de l’énergie lorsqu’ils interagissent avec des créatures comme les plantes, les animaux, les humains ou tout autre élément. Ces champs plasmiques s’unissent pour créer une nouvelle entité dynamique, un nouveau Plasma. Tout est du plasma. Chaque plasma a une force spécifique. L’environnement qui les entoure dicte la manifestation de ces plasmas à l’état de matière. Les champs émis sont appelés champs magnétiques, tandis que ceux qui sont attirés en retour sont appelés champs gravitationnels.

Toutes les parties de notre corps, organes, cellules et éléments sont des champs plasmiques apparaissant à l’état de matière. Nos pensées, nos émotions et même notre âme sont des champs MaGrav au-delà de l’état de matière. Le point le plus fort de chaque plasma se trouve au centre. Nous appelons ce point Principal, c’est l’âme de tout ce qui existe dans l’univers.

La science du plasma combine la physique, la chimie, la biologie, la psychologie et la spiritualité ; elle nous est présentée avec une nouvelle compréhension et ouvre de nouvelles dimensions. C’est aussi la science de l’âme. Une nouvelle phase dans l’évolution de l’humanité a commencé, à travers une nouvelle compréhension de notre essence et notre origine. Nous commençons à nous reconnaître en tant qu’êtres plasmiques, en tant qu’âmes vibratoires, toutes reliées au Créateur par tous les domaines en nous, à partir du Créateur. La puissance du Créateur qui rayonne de notre Âme fait de nous le Créateur.

Connecté au Tout, notre potentiel est illimité.

Plasma – là où la science rencontre l’âme.


La technologie pour un monde pacifique

Un aperçu très instructif de la science et de la technologie du plasma. Traduit en 14 langues !

La partie 1 est ici

La partie 2 est ici

La partie 3 est ici