UC mandate concerning the military

The military is a world on it’s own that needs to be given a new purpose in the context of the general demilitarization.

Here are the wishes from the 97th 1N1P1R:

We give from our Soul and are present in the wish that each national leader signs the World Peace Treaty publicly in the presence of the citizens; as the official entry of the World into the era of Peace.
We give from our Soul and are present in this wish
that all military personnel are now engaged in service for humanity.

Wish concerning the Original Sin

We give from our Soul and are present in the wish elevating all souls in their own individual beauty, setting them free in happiness and joy. All souls are elevated to the understanding of right and wrong and then they work beautifully with it making the world a splendid garden.

Wish concerning child abuse

We give from our Soul and are present in the wish to create a protective field for the children to help them defend themselves as they connect into this field of love and beauty.
We wish to elevate the souls of those who have been victims of abuse s
o they can free themselves from any suffering. We wish to elevate the souls of those who are judging right and wrong in favor for the wellbeing of the children.

Wish concerning refugees, missing women etc

We give from our soul and are Present in this wish in uniting families with their loved ones.

We give from our soul and are Present in this wish the investigators are successful in resolving and closing all cases and uniting the families in disclose anything formerly hidden.

Core Team, Earth Council, Universal Council, Universal Council supporters, and knowledge seekers.

We are Present.

Nov 26th, 2019


The mandate of the Universal Council

You can find the original document by following this link

Universal guidelines

The soul of each member of the Universal Council must shine like the light of the Creator so that it may enlighten other souls. It radiates the Beauty of the Creator by trying to live all the attributes of the Creator’s Soul. Over time, the creatures of the universe will see the light of man’s soul and without physical form.

The members of the Universal Council are chosen by the strength of their souls in the service of humanity and the Universal Community. They are not elected.

Members of the Universal Council may not register as members until they are announced and registered with the Council.

No member of the Board may speak as a member of the Board to influence anyone; if so, they immediately lose their seat on the Board and a new member will fill the vacant position.

The members of the Council will not be elected but chosen by the strength of their souls in the service of humanity.

The dedication of a counsellor’s soul will be visible through his or her gift to service, not through words or actions.

No member of the council can be accepted by self-promotion (actions, money, words), because other members see the true soul of man and his intentions. Those who try to show that they are better servants of humanity, they have no chance of taking a seat on the council.

A member of the Universal Council may not appoint a new member of the Council, otherwise he/she loses his/her seat on the Council.

The Universal Council is at the service of those who live on earth and in space by these true intentions and not by its words. Over time, human beings will be able to feel and see other souls beyond their physical form and voice.

Man in space will understand his true value and this advice becomes the true representation of man in space.

There will be no president of the council because souls, through their own positioning and service to humanity, will create a council that is always balanced.

There will be no vote because the real intention will always be visible to others. Once a certain motion is promoted to elevate souls or simply to do something for the good of humanity, then other souls will understand and support the motion by their intention, not by voting.

The Universal Council must be the bridge between Humanity and the Universal Community. The Universal Council will also be the point of contact for all those who visit the planet Earth.

The Universal Council is responsible for interaction with the Universal Community.

The Universal Council will be the interface to share new technologies offered by the Universal Community through open source and free for all.


General structure of the Universal Council

Introduction

“Our message is very simple: Every man is an aspect of the Creator. It is the culmination of all the teachings. When you are part of the total, you are the total, you carry all the aspects and all the essence. You decide to what extent you want the essence to manifest itself through you. When you look at your totality, you will have to be impartial on all its aspects, whether it is your conditioning, the way you have been raised and educated. Then you never need to defend your position. And not defending a position is not spending energy but adding energy to what you learn.

In your understanding, you share a part of the soul of the man who gave you the knowledge. This was not included in most cultures. When you read something from Einstein, Edison, Tesla or Da Vinci, you can just do one reading. But when you make the effort to understand what you are reading, you will receive a part of the man’s soul. That’s how you raise yourself. And then if you can use it what you have learned, you are really raised to its level. A lot of people don’t understand that. Enlightenment is part of the fields of the Universe. It is you who decide the level of your enlightenment in the process of progressing the maturity of the Soul.”

M.T. Keshe in 73rd One Nation, One Planet, One Race, April 2, 2019

As we operate on two parallel levels – on the Soul level (Carbon 14) and on the Fitness level (Carbon 12) – the same is true for the Universal Council structure. Therefore, this presentation is based on these two points of view in order to better understand the structure and functioning of the Board.

Structure of the Universal Council

The Council functions and communicates by the force of the soul; Fig. 1 tries to visualize this.


Universal Council of the 12

The seats of the 12 councillors with their 12 sub-advisors (144 in total) rotate each year. Thus, each sub-advisor becomes a member of the main board for 1 year and vice versa. He chooses his position by the state of his soul and the sincerity of his service to humanity.

All souls of the human race will be the support of the soul of the Council member.

The expansion of the Universal Council

At first, the board operates as a single circle (Fig. 1 – small circle #1), until it reaches 12 members with enough understanding to form a sub-council. When this happens, a second circle is formed (Fig. 1 – small circle #2). When the total number of CU members exceeds 24, a 3rd sub-council is established, and so on.

The members of a new sub-council are not necessarily the last 12 members; it may be composed following the rotation of some existing members of the council or sub-council. For example, some of the members of sub-council #1 may move on to sub-council #2 to balance it. Each circle operates and meets independently and the work of the circles is coordinated by the advisors. Therefore, regardless of the subject on which a given sub-council is working, its progress is reported to the General Council Assembly by the coordinators. Thus, a theme addressed by circle #1 can then, after having been discussed at the General Council, involve another circle in order to facilitate the search for a solution. Each circle may also call on other circles, if necessary, for assistance. In this way, each sub-council contributes to all the solutions and at the same time benefits from the work of all the sub-councils. The scope of the Council’s action is defined in more detail below.

Implementation of solutions

The solutions proposed by the Universal Council are implemented with the help of the core team of the Keshe Foundation, the Earth Council (EC), the support of the Universal Council (UC), communities by language, Knowledge Seekers and the entire Keshe Foundation (KF).

With all of us united as one nation, one planet, one race, we work together through our souls and our unity manifest solutions in the state of matter.

As shown in Figure 2, the Universal Council welcomes each soul with an abundance of hospitality and servitude. We welcome all requests from any source. They will first be addressed by the core team of the Keshe Foundation, the Earth Council (EC), the support of the Universal Council (UC), communities by language, Knowledge Seekers and the entire Keshe Foundation (KF) (outer green circle).

Then they will be dealt with by the members of the Universal Council and its sub-councils (middle, orange circle).

In the future, they will be treated more by communication at the soul level (inner circle, dark blue). The solutions then come from the soul level of the Universal Council (inner circle, dark blue) and materialize at the level of “legislation” (middle circle, orange). They will be implemented in the appropriate communities (outer circle, green circle).

The state-of-the-art event involves the relevant members of the core team of the Keshe Foundation, the Earth Council (EC), the support of the Universal Council (UC), communities by language, Knowledge Seekers and the entire Keshe Foundation (KF). The solutions come from Plasma Science and Technology.

One way to look at Figure 2 is that each circle represents (from the inside to the outside):

The Soul Level (dark blue inner circle; functioning of the nucleus; line of communication across this planet) and with the Universal Community).
Legislation (middle circle, orange circle; the whole structure and decision-making by the UC).
Execution (outer circle, green circle; providing physical solutions; involves the Universal Council, Base Team, Earth Council (EC), Universal Council Support (UC), language communities, Knowledge Seekers, and the Keshe Foundation (KF).

The purpose of the Universal Council is to unite the planet and form a bridge between the Universal Community and Humanity. The line of communication at the soul level with the Universal Community is the purple line in Fig. 2.

The Activities of the Universal Council

Each sub-council meets and operates independently, addressing the needs of all souls. The Universal Council guides the activities of humanity by establishing new ways of communication and integration through the following activities. The Universal Council is currently working on the following topics:

Topics currently in progress:

Mandate of the Universal Council, its global policies and their implementation
Protection of Human Beings and World Peace

Relations and Communications

Creating Abundance

Establish access to education for each individual

Access to reverse conditions

Humanitarian services

Ethics in the Charter of the Universal Council

Each of the above topics is explained in more detail below. The functioning of the Universal Council will continue at different levels in the near future.

Mandate, overall policies and implementation

Create a flexible global platform that can accommodate different topics

Implementation and integration of internal procedures and logistics

Establishment of a fair and balanced global coordination structure

Creation and integration of an Earth Constitution; link to the Earth Council Constitution

Protection of human beings and peace in the world

Justice for all beings, establishing equality for all forms of life.

The first primary goal to serve citizens is the initiation of global demilitarization. Redirect and guide military personnel around the world to peaceful humanitarian services.
Abolition of borders and introduction of a single identity card containing only the name, date and place of birth. The signature of the World Peace Treaty will be mandatory for all citizens and visitors before receiving the new identity card.

Relations and communications

Relationships and communications are established peacefully thanks to the presence and commitment of all members of the Universal Council and their support. They guide the Communities through the new Ethos of the Keshe Foundation.

Live in harmony, freedom to travel, equality and respect for differences in race, colour and origin for all residents and visitors to the Earth.

Creating abundance

Create peace through the equitable distribution of all social and economic resources. Every resident and visitor to the Earth enjoys an abundance of food and shelter as well as a fair income.

Establish access to education for each individual

Education is free at all levels. The beauty of the service experience makes volunteering much more attractive.

Access to reverse conditions

Every individual has the right to have access to the knowledge necessary to reverse any condition. This knowledge is based on an understanding of the relationship between the soul and the material world as taught by Mr. Keshe.

Link to the Testimonials.

“You can get rid of all dependencies; no matter which one, except one: The key dependency, which is integrated into our RNA, the reproductive dependency. Because without it, we don’t exist.”

M.T.KESHE

Humanitarian services through the soul

The Universal Council offers every soul abundant hospitality and servitude. In the event of disasters in different places on this planet or in the Universe, the Universal Council works on the level of the soul by elevating humanity to a level that will allow it to communicate and interact with other souls directly without passing through matter.

This new way of communicating will create the opportunity to provide immediate assistance. This is an important advantage since the distribution of aid, food, shelter, medical care and everything else that is needed often takes too long to deploy materially.

Ethics and conduct, the Charter of the Universal Council

We are here to serve, not to be served.

Each soul has the ability to differentiate between Good and Evil. We, the Universal Council, by our own conduct will lead the way.

“Our soul at the beginning of its existence is a blank sheet of paper. Then she does her deeds; and every act, no matter how small it may seem, is a challenge, a test of our ethics, our choice between Good and Evil.”

M.T. KESHE


How to make a wish and fulfill it

To serve the totality by giving of one’s soul

You are the creator.

Everything in the Universe follows the Universal Principle:

We pursue the Good of the Whole and not the individual good.

=

We are here to serve and not to be served.

Each benefit for the whole of Life is at the same time to your benefit because you are part of the Whole.

Make your wish and avoid being distracted by what is happening in the outside world. Slowly create your new reality, exactly as you want it to be without being distracted. Continue your creation and build it slowly, with confidence. Deliberately turn away from anything in the outside world and focus on what you specifically want.

Slowly include the people around you. When you are confronted with something that does not correspond to what you want, use this experience to further specify what you want. It is the path of Beauty. Support your creation with an increasingly high and intense frequency. Everyone outside will slowly transform into a new state of higher field intensity.

But – I repeat – do not allow anything to distract you from your path. Become completely disinterested in any information or news from any source.

You are the creator of your reality.

Your mind must be silent so that you can increase the fields you generate as a creator. Keep your environment very clean and high energy frequency. You can use GaNS and Magravs, etc. to keep your environment clean. Keep negative news out of your way.

You will create a new reality – your new reality – that is of a very high field intensity. This intensity allows you to eliminate any negative or lower frequencies, as they simply cannot touch you in your new positioning.

Through love, you are beautiful creators.

Universal Council

Wishes of the Universal Council
We want to elevate the souls of those who have an understanding of good and evil so that they do not inflict any harm on a child. Universal Council
We are creating a protective field for children who are unable to defend themselves. Universal Council
We want to lift the souls of those who have been victims of abuse to free them from all suffering. Universal Council

The collection of the Universal Council of Vows of the last two years with the contribution of M.T. Keshe, the core team, the Earth Council, the supporting members of the Universal Council and other Knowledge Seekers is published in the KF wiki.

The Universal Council, present on the level of the soul, is creating the knowledge necessary for the peaceful existence of humanity. Understanding that we live in the present moment, time has no reality. We are always there serving. Universal Council

“Man comes from the light, operates through it and will return to it. There is no time and there is no space. Man created time to give existence to his mind, his personality. If you have a single atom in a cubic meter, its plasma will fill the entire cubic meter. God is the Creator of all, and man is the converter of some.” M.T. KESHE

Thank you for your presence and for sharing your beauty.

Our Best Wishes

The Universal Council

Le mandat du Conseil universel

Vous trouvez le document original en suivant ce lien

Lignes directrices universelles

L’âme de chaque membre du Conseil Universel doit briller comme la lumière du Créateur afin qu’elle éclaircisse les autres âmes. Elle rayonne la Beauté du Créateur en essayant de vivre tous les attributs de l’Âme du Créateur. Avec le temps, les créatures de l’univers verront la lumière de l’âme de l’homme et sans la forme physique.

Les membres du Conseil Universel sont choisis par la force de leur âme au service de l’humanité et de la Communauté Universelle. Ils ne sont pas élus.

Les membres du Conseil Universel ne peuvent s’annoncer en tant que membre avant qu’ils soient annoncés et enregistrés auprès du conseil.

Aucun membre du conseil ne peut s’exprimer en tant que membre du conseil pour influencer qui que ce soit; si c’est le cas ils perdent immédiatement leur siège au sein du le conseil et un nouveau membre comblera le poste vacant.

Les membres du Conseil ne seront pas élus mais choisis par la force de leur âme au service de l’humanité.

Le dévouement de l’âme d’un conseiller sera visible par son don au service en non par ses paroles ou ses actions.

Aucun membre du conseil ne peut être accepté par la promotion de soi (actions, argent, paroles), car les autres membres voient l’âme véritable de l’homme et ses intentions. Ceux qui essaient de montrer qu’ils sont de meilleurs serviteurs de l’humanité, ils n’ont aucune chance de prendre un siège au conseil.

Un membre du Conseil Universel ne peut pas nommer un nouveau membre du Conseil, sinon il perd son siège au conseil.

Le Conseil Universel est est au service de ceux qui vivent sur terre et dans l’espace par ces véritables intentions et non par ses mots. Au cours du temps, les être humains seront capable de sentir et voir les autres autres âmes au-delà de leur forme physique et leur voix.

L’homme dans l’espace comprendra sa vraie valeur et ce conseil devient la véritable représentation de l’homme dans l’espace.

Il n’y aura pas de président du conseil parce que les âmes, par leur propre positionnement et par leur service à l’humanité, créeront un conseil toujours équilibré.

Il n’y aura pas de vote car la vraie intention sera toujours visible pour des autres. Une fois qu’on promeut une certaine motion pour élever les âmes ou simplement pour faire quelque chose pour le bien de l’humanité, alors les autres âmes comprendront et soutiendront la motion par leur intention en non par le vote.

Le Conseil Universel doit être le pont entre l’Humanité et la Communauté Universelle. Le Conseil Universel sera également le point de contact pour tous ceux qui visitent la planète Terre.

Le Conseil Universel est responsable de l’interaction avec la Communauté Universelle.

Le Conseil Universel sera l’interface pour partager les nouvelles technologies offert par la Communauté Universelle à travers open source et gratuit pour tous.

Structure générale du Conseil universel

Introduction

« Notre message est très simple : Chaque Homme est un aspect du Créateur. C’est l’apogée de toutes les enseignements. Lorsque vous faites partie du total, vous êtes le total, vous portez tous les aspects et toute l’essence. C’est vous qui décidez jusqu’à quelle point vous voulez que l’essence se manifeste par vous. Lorsque vous regardez votre totalité, vous devrez être impartial sur tous ses aspects, qu’il s’agisse de votre conditionnement, la façon dont vous avez été élevé et éduqué. Alors vous n’avez jamais besoin de défendre votre position. Et ne pas défendre une position, c’est ne pas dépenser de l’énergie mais d’ajouter à l’énergie à ce que vous apprenez.

Dans votre compréhension, vous partagez une partie de l’âme de l’homme qui vous a donné la connaissance. Ceci n’était pas compris dans la plupart des cultures. Quand vous lisez quelque chose d’Einstein, d’Edison, de Tesla ou de De Vinci, vous pouvez juste faire une lecture. Mais quand vous faite l’effort de comprendre ce que vous lisez, vous recevrez une partie de l’âme de l’homme. C’est comme ça que vous vous élevez vous-mêmes. Et puis si vous pouvez l’utiliser ce que vous avez appris, vous êtes vraiment élevé à son niveau. Beaucoup de gens ne comprennent pas ça. L’illumination fait partie des champs de l’Univers. C’est vous qui décidez le niveau votre illumination dans le processus du progrès de la maturité de l’Âme. »

M.T. Keshe dans 73e Une nation, une planète, une race, 2 avril 2019

Comme nous opérons sur deux niveaux en parallèle – sur le niveau de l’Âme (Carbone 14) et sur celui de la forme physique (Carbone 12), il en va de même pour la structure du Conseil Universel. Par conséquent, cette présentation se base sur ces deux points de vue afin de mieux comprendre la structure et le fonctionnement du Conseil.

Structure du Conseil universel

Le Conseil fonctionne et communique par la force de l’âme; la Fig.1 essaye de visualiser cela.


Conseil Universel des 12

Les sièges des 12 conseillers avec leurs 12 sous-conseillers (144 en total) font rotation chaque année. Ainsi, chaque sous-conseiller devient membre du conseil principal pour 1 an et vice versa. Il choisit sa position par état de son âme et la sincérité de son service de l’humanité.

Toutes les âmes de la race humaine seront le soutien de l’âme du membre du Conseil.

L’expansion du Conseil Universel

Au début, le conseil fonctionne comme un seul cercle (Fig. 1 – petit cercle #1), jusqu’à ce qu’il atteigne 12 membres avec suffisamment de compréhension pour former un sous-conseil. Quand cela se produit, un deuxième cercle se forme (Fig. 1 – petit cercle #2). Lorsque le nombre total de membres du UC est supérieur à 24, un 3e sous-conseil est établi, et ainsi de suite.

Les membres d’un nouveau sous-conseil ne sont pas nécessairement les 12 derniers membres; il peut être composé suite à la rotation de certains membres du conseil ou sous-conseil qui existent déjà. Par exemple une partie des membres du sous-conseil #1 peuvent passer au sous-conseil #2 pour l’équilibrer. Chaque cercle fonctionne et se réunit d’une façon indépendante et les travaux des cercles sont coordonnés par les conseillers. Par conséquent, quel que soit le sujet sur lequel un sous-conseil donné travaille, ses progrès sont communiqué à l’Assemblée du conseil général par les coordonnateurs. Ainsi, un thème abordé par le cercle #1 peut par la suite, après avoir été discuté au Conseil Général impliquer un autre cercle afin de faciliter la recherche d’une solution. Chaque cercle peut aussi faire appel à d’autres cercles, le cas échéant, pour se faire aider. Ainsi chaque sous-conseil contribue à l’ensemble des solutions et bénéficie au même temps du travail de tous les sous-conseils. Le champ d’action du Conseil est définies plus en détail plus bas dans le présent document.

Mise en œuvre de solutions

Les solutions proposées par le Conseil Universel sont mises en œuvre avec l’aide de l’équipe de base de la Fondation Keshe, du Conseil de la Terre (CE), du soutien du Conseil universel (UC), des communautés par langue, des Knowledge Seekers et l’ensemble de la Fondation Keshe (KF).

Avec nous tous unis comme une seule nation, une seule planète, une seule race, nous travaillons ensemble par nos âmes et notre unité manifestent les solutions dans l’état de matière.

Comme le montre la figure 2, le Conseil Universel acceuille chaque âme avec une abondance d’hospitalité et de servitude. Nous accueillons tous les souhaits peu importe de quel provenance. Elles seront d’abord abordés par l’équipe de base de la Fondation Keshe, du Conseil de la Terre (CE), du soutien du Conseil universel (UC), des communautés par langue, des Knowledge Seekers et l’ensemble de la Fondation Keshe (KF) (cercle vert extérieur).

Ensuite ils seront traité par les membres du Conseil Universel et ses sous-conseils (milieu, cercle orange).

Dans l’avenir, ils seront traité d’avantage par la communication au niveau de l’âme (cercle intérieur, bleu foncé). Les solutions proviennent alors du niveau de l’âme du Conseil Universel (cercle intérieur, bleu foncé) et se matérialisent au niveau de la « législation » (cercle médian, orange). Ils seront mis en œuvre dans les communautés appropriées (cercle extérieur, cercle vert).

La manifestation dans l’état de la matière implique les membres concernés de l’équipe de base de la Fondation Keshe, du Conseil de la Terre (CE), du soutien du Conseil universel (UC), des communautés par langue, des Knowledge Seekers et l’ensemble de la Fondation Keshe (KF). Les solutions viennent de la Science et la Technologie du Plasma.

Une façon de voir la figure 2 est que chaque cercle représente (de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur) :

  1. Le Niveau de l’âme (cercle intérieur bleu foncé ; fonctionnement du noyau ; ligne de communication à travers cette planète) et avec la Communauté Universelle).
  2. La Législation (cercle médian, cercle orange ; toute la structure et la prise de décision par l’UC).
  3. L’Exécution (cercle extérieur, cercle vert ; apporter des solutions physiques ; implique le Conseil Universel, Équipe de base, Conseil de la Terre (CE), soutien du Conseil universel (UC), communautés linguistiques, Knowledge Seekers, et la Fondation Keshe (KF).

Le but du Conseil Universel est d’unir la planète et de former un pont entre la Communauté Universelle et l’Humanité. La ligne de communication au niveau de l’âme avec la Communauté Universelle est la ligne violette sur la Fig. 2.

Les Activités du Conseil Universel

Chaque sous-conseil se réunit et fonctionne de façon indépendante, s’occupant des besoins de toutes les âmes. Le Conseil Universel guide les activités de l’humanité par l’établissement des nouvelles manières de communication et d’intégration par les activités suivants. Le Conseil Universel travaille actuellement sur les sujets suivants :

Sujets actuellement en cours :

  • Mandat du Conseil Universel, ses politiques mondiales et leur mise en œuvre
  • Protection des êtres humains et la Paix Mondiale
  • Relations et Communications

  • Créer de l’Abondance

  • Établir l’accès à l’éducation pour chaque individu

  • Accès aux conditions inversées

  • Services humanitaires

  • L’éthique dans la Charte du Conseil Universel

Chacun des sujets ci-dessus est expliqué plus en détail ci-dessous. Le fonctionnement du Conseil Universel, se poursuivra à différents niveaux dans un proche avenir.

Le Mandat, les politiques globales et la mise en œuvre

  • Créer une plateforme globale flexible qui peut accueillir les différents sujets

  • Mise en place et intégration des procédures internes et d’une logistique

  • Mise en place d’une structure de coordination mondiale juste et équilibrée

  • Création et intégration d’une Constitution de la Terre; lien vers la Constitution du Conseil de la Terre

Protection des êtres humains et paix dans le monde

  • Justice pour tous les êtres, établir l’égalité pour toutes les formes de vie.

  • Le premier but primordial pour servir les citoyens est l’initiation de la démilitarisation mondiale. Rediriger et guider le personnel militaire du monde entier vers des services humanitaires pacifiques.
  • Abolition des frontières et institution d’une seule carte d’identité qui ne contient que le nom, la date et le lieu de naissance. La signature du Traité de la Paix Mondiale sera obligatoire par tous les citoyens et les visiteurs avant la réception de la nouvelle carte d’identité.

Relations et communications

Les relations et les communications s’établissent pacifiquement grâce à la présence et à l’engagement de l’ensemble des membres du Conseil Universel et leur soutien. Ils guident les Communautés par le nouvel Ethos de la Fondation Keshe.

Vivre en harmonie, liberté de voyager, égalité et respect des différences de race, de couleur, et des origines pour tous les résidents et visiteurs de la Terre.

Créer l’abondance

Créer la paix par la distribution équitable de toutes les ressources sociales et économiques. Chaque résident et visiteur de la Terre réjouit de l’abondance de nourriture et d’abris ainsi qu’un revenu équitable.

Établir l’accès à l’éducation pour chaque individu

L’éducation est gratuite dans toutes les niveaux. La beauté de l’expérience du service, rend le bénévolat beaucoup plus attractif.

Accès aux conditions inversées

Chaque individu a droit d’avoir accès aux connaissances nécessaire pour inverser n’importe quelle condition. Ces connaissances sont basé sur la compréhension de la relation entre l’âme et le monde matériel telle qu’elle est enseignée par M. Keshe.

Lien vers les Témoignages.

« Vous pouvez vous débarrasser de toutes les dépendances; peu importe laquelle, sauf une : La dépendance clef, qui est intégré dans notre ARN, la dépendance à la reproduction. Parce que sans elle, nous n’existons pas. »

M.T.KESHE

Les services humanitaires par l’âme

Le Conseil Universel offre à chaque âme l’abondance d’hospitalité et de servitude. En cas de désastres dans différents endroits sur cette planète ou dans l’Univers, le Conseil Universel travaille sur le niveau de l’âme en élevant l’humanité à un niveau qui lui permettra de communiquer et d’interagir avec d’autres âmes directement sans passer par la matière.

Cette nouvelle façon de communiquer créera l’opportunité d’apporter une assistance immédiate. Cela constitue un avantage important vue que la distribution de l’aide, de la nourriture, des abris, des soins médicaux et de tout ce qui est nécessaire prend souvent trop de temps pour se déployer sur le plan matériel.

L’éthique et la conduite, la Charte du Conseil Universel

Nous sommes ici pour servir, et ne pas pour être servis.

Chaque âme a la capacité de différencier entre le Bien et le Mal. Nous, le Conseil Universel, par notre propre conduite montrerons la voie.

« Notre âme au début de son existence est une feuille blanche. Ensuite elle pose ses actes; et chaque acte, aussi petit qu’il puisse paraître, est un défi, un test de notre éthique, notre choix entre le Bien et le Mal. »

M.T. KESHE

Comment faire un vœu et l’accomplir

Servir la totalité en donnant de son âme

Vous êtes le créateur.

Tout dans l’Univers suit le Principe Universel :

Nous poursuivons le Bien du Tout et non le bien individuel.

=

Nous sommes ici pour servir et non pour être servi.

Chaque bénéfice pour la totalité de la Vie est au même temps à votre profit car vous faites partie de la Totalité.

Faites votre souhait et évitez de vous laisser distraire par ce qui se passe dans le monde extérieur. Créez lentement votre nouvelle réalité, exactement comme vous voulez qu’elle soit sans vous laisser distraire. Poursuivez votre création et construisez-la lentement, en toute confiance. Détournez-vous délibérément de quoi que ce soit du monde matériel extérieur et concentrez-vous sur ce que vous voulez spécifiquement.

Incluez lentement les gens autour de vous. Quand vous êtes confrontés à quelque chose qui ne correspond pas à ce que vous voulez, utiliser cette expérience pour préciser d’avantage ce que vous voulez. C’est le chemin de la Beauté. Soutenez votre création par une fréquence de plus en plus élevée et intense. Tout le monde extérieur se transformera lentement en un nouvel état d’intensité de champs plus élevées.

Mais – je vous le répète – ne permettez rien qui vous distrait de votre chemin. Devenez complètement désintéressé vers n’importe quelle information ou actualité de n’importe quelle provenance.

Vous êtes le créateur de votre réalité.

Votre mental doit être silencieux pour que vous puissiez augmenter les champs que vous générez en tant que créateur. Gardez votre environnement très propre et à haute fréquence énergétique. Vous pouvez utiliser des GaNS et des Magravs, etc. pour garder votre environnement propre. Gardez surtout les nouvelles négatives hors de votre chemin.

Vous allez créer une nouvelle réalité – votre nouvelle réalité – qui est d’une intensité de champ très élevée. Cette intensité vous permet d’éliminer toute fréquence négative ou inférieure, car celles-ci ne peuvent tout simplement pas vous toucher dans votre nouveau positionnement.

Par l’amour, vous êtes de beaux créateurs.

Conseil Universel

Souhaits du Conseil Universel

  1. Nous voulons élever les âmes de ceux qui ont la compréhension du bien et du mal pour qu’ils n’infligent aucun mal à un enfant. Conseil universel
  2. Nous créons un champ de protection pour les enfants qui ne sont pas en mesure de se défendre. Conseil universel
  3. Nous voulons élever les âmes de ceux qui ont été victimes d’abus pour les libérer de toute souffrance. Conseil universel

La collection du Conseil Universel des Vœux des deux dernières années avec la contribution de M.T. Keshe, l’équipe de base, le Conseil de la Terre, les membres de soutien du Conseil Universel et d’autres Knowledge Seekers est publié dans le KF wiki.

Le Conseil Universel, présent sur le niveau de l’âme, est en train de créer le savoir nécessaire à l’existence paisible de l’humanité. Comprenant que nous vivons dans le moment présent, le temps n’a pas de réalité. Nous sommes toujours présents en train de servir. Conseil universel

« L’homme vient de la lumière, il opère à travers elle et il retournera à elle. Il n’y a pas de temps et il n’y a pas d’espace. L‘homme at créé le temps, pour donner l’existence à son mental, sa personnalité. Si vous avez un seul atome dans un mètre cube, son plasma remplira tout le mètre cube. Dieu est le Créateur de tous, et l’homme le convertisseur de certains. » M.T. KESHE

Merci de votre présence et de partager votre beauté.

Nos Meilleurs Vœux

Le Conseil Universel