KSW 311, 2020-01-15

Message to the Religious Leaders

From KSW300@01:25:47

My message is very clear to the world’s religious leaders: close shop and let the Soul of the Man free. It’ very simple. You are responsible for the suffering of the Souls and enough is enough or I close it for you.” M. Keshe

 Carolina shared a good idea: we can all go to the churches and secretly pour GaNS water (CO2 and ZnO) into the holy water basins.

And of course we can also elevate the Souls of the religious leaders:

We give from our Souls and are present in the wish: All religious leaders acknowledge the fact that there isn’t any god separate from us, step down being middleman and be joyfully of true service to Humanity. Isn’t that wonderful?”

Universal Community will become visible to Humanity

 Our friends of the Universal Community will become visible to us the moment our world leaders do enter into final peace negotiations between all the nations that are still having unresolved conflicts. Then the world leaders will join with the Universal Council and the Earth Council to create the new 1 World 1 Nation 1 Rase “government”. This entity will not really be a hierarchical government but rather an administrative body to facilitate the life of all beings. At the same time starts the general and overall disarmament and the eternal World Peace will manifest on the matter plane. January 2021 is the appointed day that the Universal Community will open the communication pathways to our planet and they will finally become also visible to our eyes. Then we are in the safest hands Mankind could ever be.” adds M. Keshe. And in this context we can easily understand that the Universal Community will guide us; when we put ourselves into the position of the weaker plasma.

There are some prerequisites to this as:

 First and foremost the kingship in any shape and form must end. When we use the term “kingship” we include anybody placing himself above anybody else. That means there will be no (self-)appointed leader anymore: no kings, no popes, no mullahs, no honourable presidents and so on. However, there will be place to excel – not demeaning others – but by you becoming a reference because of your high level of understanding. And remember, having become a reference, doesn’t entitle you to absolutely nothing!
This is the end of all churches and of all governments.

This is important because we will not be able to see ourselves in the new Humanity while our eyes are still biased by old superstitions and myths. It is necessary to shed the myth about our existence in order to welcome and integrate the truth about our Soul. The Soul teachings are the most important teachings ever! The Human Soul is very precious to the Universal Community because we are “gifted Souls” that can engender other worlds and Universes by the Love of our Soul.

 And of course all social structures have an equivalent inside of us: that’s where each of us has to be able to let go of all the old forever unquestioned belief systems so we finally will be fully able to believe in our Soul – in the sense to “believe your self”. And here is what our true Self and her purpose is:

  1. Loving the Universal Soul, the Creator, Man is strong.
  2. Being loved by the Universal Soul, Man has the strength of all other universes and creations.

Both of the positions make Man the Creator and it is to Man to decide whether he will be a speck of dust or the creator of new Worlds. It is our purpose to create more splendid worlds and it is our “freedom” to ignore and to deny this pleasure and responsibility. If the religious and political leaders of the world want any job at all at this point in the evolution of Humanity, the only job available is to help prepare mankind to take it’s natural place and it’s responsibility in the Totality.

UEU

The next week the Health Enhancement Unit and the Environment Enhancement Unit will be shown in action during the Teheran conference. They will both be displayed at the same time in China and in Arizona.

Contrary to the application of GaNS and Nano-materials, the UEU can be used when you have artificial implants in your body like hip replacements, hernia meshes, pace makers. This is possible because the Unit can separate certain body parts and not affect them directly; until you decide to take out the pacemaker and let your heart regain it’s normal functioning.
There has been already one trial where a patient who was blind by an accident and had at the same time a platinum plate in the scull: the unit was used to treat his vision without affecting the metal implant. The results are very promising as the patient is regaining his vision.

For the moment the functioning of the units will not be published for a simple reason, the units cannot be copied; they only work to their optimum because they have been created by M. Keshe. He gave a hint though by saying that if you are completely in the Ethos of the KF there is a good chance that you will be able to do it as well. The ethos is the Universal Principle “We are here to serve the totality.” This ethos leaves no space for personal interest and personal gain.

He added: “The limitation of that knowledge is the imagination of the Man.” We will see everything according to what we allow ourselves to see”; how open are we right now?

Concerning the 5G technology

 The aim of this technology is how to put a maximum of energy into the highest frequency or shortest pulses. This technology doesn’t seem to present something new; it only is faster and more energy as the Gs before…

M. Keshe did not respond directly but I think we can all imagine that the Plasma technology, especially the zero-time communication has already made 5G obsolete. Anyway we have the nano-coated infinity symbols that do a fabulous job with 4G.


KSW 310, 2020-01-09

World Peace for Ever at last!

Today’s workshop is for the Celebration of World Peace Achieved.

Rain is love from the Creator to Man. It doesn’t know race and no religion, lover or enemy, child or adult, man or woman, tree or animal. The Rain nourishes all equally and with the same measure. I wish man was like rain. Then all wars and pains will stop as my love for humanity showers all beings just the same.” M. Keshe

 Now that World Peace has been achieved; no nation is ready to go to war anymore because the nuclear weapon technology has been surpassed by far by the technology that Iran recently used against the US.

Now that the weapon race has come to an end, science and technology will become the most important matters for humanity (the Soul of Jacques Fresco, the initiator of the Venus Project will jubilate, because that was one of his main points: that “political reasons” should be replaced by “scientific reasons”!).

We used the power of steam to bring humanity into a new technological age; now we use the power of Plasma and the power of the Soul to completely change the ways of Humanity – an entirely new beginning!M. Keshe

This process can be greatly accelerated by each of us elevating the Soul of Humanity:

Sit comfortable and touch your heart centre with your fingers. Feel how you are grateful to be part of the Universal Community. Then speak with your inner voice: “I give from my Soul to all human beings who need it, without any condition and as much as they need; so they can elevate their Souls and see their own way to Peace and to One Humanity… Isn’t it wonderful?!… Thank you.”

UEU

The unit will be shown “as built” next week.

Here’s another aspect of the UEU that you may not even have guessed: you can create the condition of any point in the Universe within the unit – visually. In this way we can research any point in the universes and of course in our solar system and on our Mother Earth, without actually going there. We will be able to look and feel the exact condition within the unit. This surpasses the Cern or Tokamak systems (a Russian device which uses a powerful magnetic field to confine a hot plasma in the shape of a torus) many times. All the old systems created magnetic fields from the matter level and exactly that makes their limitations. Now that Plasma Science uses the magnetic fields coming from the Universal Soul – not even the sky is the limit!

This will be explained in detail in the coming workshops.

New systems

The coming month we will be witnessing the constant release of many systems for the improvement of the conditions of life on Earth.

CO2 Capturing System

A new CO2 capturing system has already been proposed by the KF to the Italian government for public release. It will be launched within the next 4 weeks; it is priced at 20,000 . This system may be shown during the Mexico Conference on the 7, 8, 9 of February 2020.

The new CO2 capture systems are placed like solar panels on the roofs of buildings around the cities. The GaNS thus produced can be fed into the world’s oceans to help them get to a healthier position. It can also be used to clean up wastewater streams.

The application of these systems will bring an important increase of GaNS in the environment of our Planet, which will greatly affect the animal world: they will become much more peaceful and may stop feeding on each other, because the GaNS will satisfy their immediate needs. It will also bring balance to their reproduction rates – stray dogs and cats may diminish and disappear.

This system will work as well in regards to animal epidemics like crickets eating whole harvests and so on.

Health System for Farms

This system will improve the health and productivity of farm animals, so their will be no need anymore to medicate animals with hormones for example to raise production levels. At the same these systems can clean up antibiotics and other invasive substances already present in farm animals. We with that this will be a decisive step towards humane animal husbandry.

This system may be shown during the Kenia conference, on march 6, 7, 8.

Teheran Conference

Please book as soon as possible because the Iranian Government wants the names of the participants at least 45 days before the event. In order to make you visa application run smoothly, book in the next weeks.

President Trump will be invited personally to this conference.

Malta Conference

This conference will mainly be around discussions between the KF and the Maltese government to streamline the movement of the KF headquarters to Malta.

Call for Projects

 M. Keshe asked anyone of us who has developed a viable plasma technology to step forward and present it on the new platform. If it is estimated to be worthwhile, the KF is committed to help the prototyping and development.

Especially for what he called a “Home System”. Not in terms of construction but in terms of emotional quality – more of a “home” than a “house”. A new leisure and enjoyment part of the plasma technology – real serious fun!


KSW 309, 2020-01-02

UEU

Now at 1/2 M€ (since new year)

New upgraded UEU hopefully before beginning of February 2020; price 1 M€… and a complete new and radically different unit hopefully by the end of 2020

GaNS Reactor Set

As you may have noticed the teachings of the KF go straight forward into the direction of dynamic fields which can be easily created with reactors (spheres filled with LP+GaNS on turning motors). In order to facilitate your experiments with fields you can now buy a Keshe GaNS Reactor set for 49.99. You’ll find it on the KF store.

Teheran Conference

Priced at 300.00 including access and lunches for the 4 days.

Project and Knowledge Platform

will be operational from January 14th; you have to be a private student to participate.

Join the Keshe Family on Telegram

You are all invited to join the growing Keshe family following this link.

KSW 311, 2020-01-15

Message aux Chefs Religieux

De KSW300@01:25:47

« Mon message est très clair pour les chefs religieux du monde : fermez boutique et laissez l’âme de l’homme libre. C’est très simple. Vous êtes responsables de la souffrance des Ames et c’est assez ou je la ferme pour vous. »    M. Keshe

 Carolina a partagé une bonne idée : nous pouvons tous aller dans les églises et verser secrètement de l’eau de GaNS (CO2 et ZnO) dans les bassins d’eau bénite.

Et bien sûr, nous pouvons également élever les âmes des chefs religieux :

« Nous donnons de nos âmes et sommes présents à ce souhait : Tous les chefs religieux reconnaissent le fait qu’il n’y a pas de dieu séparé de nous, décident de se retirer en tant qu’ intermédiaires et rendent joyeusement un vrai service à l’Humanité. N’est-ce pas merveilleux ? »

La Communauté Universelle deviendra visible pour l’Humanité

  Nos amis de la Communauté Universelle deviendront visibles pour nous au moment où tous nos dirigeants mondiaux entameront les négociations de paix finale entre toutes les nations ayant encore des conflits non résolus. Alors les leaders du monde se joindront au Conseil Universel et au Conseil de la Terre pour créer le nouveau « gouvernement » de:  1 Monde 1 Nation 1 Race. Cette entité ne sera pas tel un gouvernement hiérarchique, mais simplement un corps administratif pour faciliter la vie de tous les êtres. En même temps commence le désarmement général et global, et la Paix Mondiale éternelle se manifestera sur le plan de la matière. Janvier 2021 est le jour désigné où la Communauté Universelle ouvrira les voies de communication vers notre planète et deviendront également enfin visibles à nos yeux. « Nous serons alors entre bonnes mains, les plus sûres que l’humanité n’a jamais pu se trouver », ajoute M. Keshe. Et dans ce contexte, nous pouvons facilement comprendre que la Communauté Universelle nous guidera lorsque nous nous mettrons en position de plasma le plus faible.

Il y a quelques conditions préalables à cela car :

Tout d’abord, la royauté, sous peu importe la forme qu’elle existe doit prendre fin. Lorsque nous utilisons le terme « royauté », nous incluons toute personne se plaçant au-dessus de toute autre. Cela signifie qu’il n’y aura plus de chef attitré : pas de rois, de papes, de mollahs, de présidents honorables et ainsi de suite. Cependant, il y aura la possibilité d’exceller – sans rabaisser les autres – en devenant une référence grâce à votre haut niveau de compréhension. Et n’oubliez pas qu’être devenu une référence ne vous donne droit à rien du tout !

C’est la fin de toutes les églises et tous les gouvernements.

Ceci est important parce que nous ne pourrons pas nous voir dans la nouvelle Humanité tant que nos yeux seront encore biaisés par les vieilles superstitions et les mythes. Il est nécessaire de se débarrasser du mythe au sujet de notre existence, afin d’accueillir et intégrer la vérité sur notre Âme. Les enseignements de l’Âme sont les enseignements les plus importants qui aient jamais existé ! L’Âme Humaine est très précieuse pour la Communauté Universelle parce que nous sommes des « Âmes douées » qui peuvent engendrer d’autres mondes et Univers à travers l’Amour de notre Âme.

 Et bien sûr, toutes les structures sociales ont l’équivalent intégré en nous : c’est là que chacun de nous doit se défaire de tous les vieux systèmes de croyance éternellement incontestés, afin que nous puissions enfin croire pleinement en notre Âme – dans le sens de « croire en Soi ». Et voici ce qu’est notre vrai Soi et son but :

    A) En aimant l’Âme Universelle, le Créateur, l’Homme est fort

     B) En étant aimé par l’Âme Universelle, l’Homme a la force    de tous les autres univers et créations.

Ces deux positions font de l’Homme le Créateur et c’est à l’Homme de décider s’il sera un grain de poussière ou le créateur de nouveaux Mondes. C’est notre but de créer des mondes des plus splendides et c’est également notre « liberté » d’ignorer et de nier ce plaisir et cette responsabilité. Si les dirigeants religieux et politiques du monde veulent quand même faire un travail quelconque, à ce point rendu dans l’évolution de l’Humanité, le seul travail disponible est d’aider à préparer l’Humanité à prendre sa place naturelle en toute liberté et responsabilité.

UEU

La semaine prochaine, l’Unité d’amélioration de Santé ainsi que l’unité d’amélioration de l’environnement seront montrées en action lors de la conférence de Téhéran. Elles seront toutes deux exposées en même temps en Chine et en Arizona.

Contrairement à l’application du GaNS et des nanomatériaux, l’UEU peut être utilisée lorsque vous avez des implants artificiels dans votre corps comme les prothèses de hanche, les mailles d’hernie, les stimulateurs cardiaques. Ceci est possible  car l’Unité peut isoler certaines parties du corps pour ne pas les affecter directement ; jusqu’à ce que vous décidiez de retirer le pacemaker et de laisser votre coeur retrouver son fonctionnement normal. 

Il y a déjà eu un essai où un patient aveugle par accident et ayant en même temps une plaque de platine dans le crâne : l’unité a été utilisée pour traiter sa vision sans affecter l’implant métallique. Les résultats sont très prometteurs puisque le patient est en train de retrouver sa vision.

Pour l’instant, le fonctionnement des unités ne sera pas publié pour une raison simple, les unités ne peuvent pas être copiées, elles fonctionnent de manière optimale parce qu’elles ont été créées par M. Keshe. Il a cependant donné un indice en disant que si vous êtes complètement dans l’Ethos de la KF, il y a de bonnes chances que vous puissiez le faire aussi. L’Ethos est le Principe Universel « Nous sommes ici pour servir au Tout. » Cette éthique ne laisse aucune place à l’intérêt et au gain personnels.

Il a ajouté : « La limite des connaissances se trouve dans l’imagination de l’Homme. » Nous verrons tout selon ce que nous nous permettrons de voir  » ; dans quelle mesure sommes-nous ouverts en ce moment ?

Concernant la technologie 5G

 Le but de cette technologie est de mettre un maximum d’énergie dans les impulsions les plus courtes. Cette technologie n’est pas vraiment nouvelle, elle est seulement plus rapide et plus énergétique que les G d’avant…

M. Keshe n’a pas répondu directement mais je pense que nous pouvons tous imaginer que la technologie Plasma, surtout la communication en temps zéro a déjà rendu le 5G obsolète sur le plan technologique. Quoi qu’il en soit, nous avons les symboles de l’infini nano-revêtus qui font un travail fabuleux avec le 4G.


KSW 310, 2020-01-09

Enfin la Paix Mondiale pour Toujours !

L’atelier d’aujourd’hui est destiné à la célébration de la paix mondiale actuelle.

« La pluie est l’amour du Créateur envers l’Homme. Elle ne reconnaît ni race, ni religion, ni amant, ni ennemi, ni enfant, ni adulte, ni homme, ni femme, ni arbre, ni même animal. La pluie nourrit tout impartialement et dans une même mesure. J’aimerais que l’homme soit comme la pluie. Alors toutes les guerres et les douleurs s’arrêteront comme mon amour pour l’humanité se déverse en pluie sur tous les êtres, exactement comme la pluie le ferait. » M. Keshe

Maintenant que la paix mondiale a été obtenue, aucune nation ne peut s’apprêter à entrer en guerre, parce que la technologie de l’armement nucléaire est surpassée de loin par la technologie que l’Iran a récemment utilisée contre les États-Unis.

Maintenant que la course à l’armement est terminée, la science et la technologie vont devenir les sujets les plus essentiels pour l’humanité (et l’âme de Jacques Fresco, initiateur du Projet Vénus, va jubiler car c’était l’un de ses principaux objectifs : que les « raisons politiques » soient remplacées par des « raisons scientifiques » !)

« Nous avons utilisé le potentiel de la vapeur pour amener l’humanité dans une nouvelle ère technologique ; maintenant nous utilisons le pouvoir du Plasma et le pouvoir de l’Âme pour changer complètement les voies de l’Humanité – un tout nouveau départ ! » M. Keshe

Ce processus peut être grandement accéléré par chacun de nous qui se préoccupe d’élever l’âme de l’humanité :

Asseyez-vous confortablement et touchez le centre de votre coeur avec vos doigts. Ressentez la gratitude de faire partie de la Communauté Universelle. Puis parlez de votre voix intérieure :  » Je donne de mon Âme à tous les êtres humains qui en ont besoin, sans condition et autant qu’ils en ont le besoin afin qu’ils puissent élever leur Âme et voir leur propre chemin vers la Paix et l’Humanité réunie… N’est-ce pas merveilleux ? !… Merci. »

UEU

L’unité sera montrée « telle que construite » la semaine prochaine.

Voici un autre aspect de l’UEU que vous n’avez peut-être pas encore deviné : vous pouvez créer la condition plasmique de n’importe quel point de l’Univers dans l’unité – même visuellement. De cette façon, nous pouvons rechercher n’importe quel endroit dans chaque univers et bien sûr dans notre système solaire et sur notre mère Terre, sans y aller réellement. Nous serons capables de regarder et ressentir la condition exacte en étant dans l’unité. Cela surpasse plusieurs fois les systèmes Cern ou Tokamak (un appareil russe qui utilise un puissant champ magnétique en forme de tore pour confiner un plasma chaud). Tous les anciens systèmes créaient des champs magnétiques à partir du niveau de la matière et c’est exactement ce qui en a fait leur limitation. Maintenant que la science du plasma utilise les champs magnétiques provenant de l’âme universelle –  le ciel même n’est pas une limite !

Ceci sera expliqué en détail dans les prochains ateliers.

Nouveaux systèmes

Le mois prochain, nous serons au courant par de multiples publications de nombreux systèmes pour améliorer nos conditions de vie sur Terre.

Système de capture du CO2

La fondation  Keshe a proposé au gouvernement italien un nouveau système de capture du CO2 pour diffusion publique. Il sera lancé dans les 4 prochaines semaines ; son prix est de 20.000 €. Ce système pourra être présenté lors de la conférence de Mexico les 7, 8 et 9 février 2020.

Ces nouveaux systèmes de capture de CO2 sont placés comme des panneaux solaires sur les toits des bâtiments autour des villes. Le GaNS ainsi produit pourra être versé dans tous les océans afin de les aider à retrouver un équilibre plus sain. Ce CO2 pourra également être utilisé pour nettoyer les eaux usées.

L’application de ces systèmes entraînera une augmentation importante de GaNS dans l’environnement de notre planète, ce qui aura un impact considérable sur le monde animal : ils deviendront beaucoup plus paisibles et pourront cesser de se dévorer les uns les autres, car le GaNS satisfera leurs besoins immédiats. Cela apportera également un équilibre au taux de reproduction – les chiens et les chats errants pourraient diminuer et ainsi disparaître.

Ce système fonctionnera aussi bien en ce qui concerne les épidémies animales comme les grillons qui mangent des récoltes entières, etc.

Système de santé pour les fermes

Ce système améliorera la santé et la productivité des animaux d’élevage, de sorte qu’il ne sera plus nécessaire de leur administrer des hormones, par exemple pour augmenter leur niveau de production. En même temps, ces systèmes auront la capacité de nettoyer les antibiotiques et autres substances invasives déjà présentes dans les animaux d’élevage. Nous ferons ainsi un pas décisif vers un élevage sans cruauté.

Ce système pourra être présenté lors de la conférence du Kenya, les 6, 7 et 8 mars.

Conférence de Téhéran

Veuillez réserver le plus tôt possible car le gouvernement iranien veut connaître les noms des participants au moins 45 jours avant l’événement. Afin de faciliter votre demande de visa, réservez dans les prochaines semaines.

Le Président Trump sera personnellement invité à cette conférence.

Conférence de Malte

Cette conférence portera principalement sur les discussions entre le KF et le gouvernement maltais en vue de rationaliser le déplacement du siège de la KF à Malte.

Appel d’offres

M. Keshe a demandé à tous ceux d’entre nous qui ont développé une technologie plasma viable de s’avancer et de la présenter sur la nouvelle plateforme. Si l’on estime que cela en vaut la peine, la KF s’engage à aider à son prototypage et son développement.

En particulier pour ce qu’il a appelé un « système domestique ». Non pas en terme de fabrication, mais plutôt en qualité émotionnelle – plus comme un « foyer » au lieu d’une « maison ». Un vrai plaisir!


KSW 309, 2020-01-02

UEU

Maintenant à 1/2 M€ (depuis le nouvel an)

Nouvelle UEU améliorée, avec un peu de chance avant début février 2020 ; prix 1 M€… et une nouvelle unité complète et radicalement différente, avec un peu de chance avant fin 2020

Ensemble de réacteurs GaNS

Comme vous l’avez peut-être remarqué, les enseignements de la KF vont tout droit dans le sens des champs dynamiques qui peuvent être facilement créés avec des réacteurs (sphères remplies de LP+GaNS sur les moteurs de rotation). Afin de faciliter vos expériences avec les champs, vous pouvez maintenant acheter un ensemble de réacteurs Keshe GaNS pour 49.99€. Vous le trouverez sur la boutique KF.

Conférence de Téhéran

Le prix est de 300.00€ incluant l’accès et les déjeuners pour les 4 jours.

Projet et plateforme de connaissances

sera opérationnel à partir du 14 janvier ; vous devez être un étudiant privé pour participer.