1C1L, Plasma Activism

Ventilation systems

Wherever you have access to  air conditioning, humidifiers or ventilation systems, you can add the Liquid Plasma of 1Cup=1Life to prevent the virus from spreading and reverse the condition. You can do the same with portable diffusers, as in the image.

Churches, Temples

If you are a priest you can get creative and add the Liquid Plasma 1Cup=1Life to the bénitiers, the baptism basins and so on; anything watery, which had become a source of infection by the virus can become a source of elevation of the souls by the 1C=1L!

Virus-free Badges

We know that all the people who are fabricating the 1C1L and follow the protocol are virus-free.

M. Keshe proposed that all of us who fall in this category, wear a badge in public showing the KFSSI logo and “I am Virus-free; you can be, too”. Photocopy it or just write it by hand.

Furthermore we are all asked to increase the number of 1C1L to 10/house running all the time; and to reserve 2 for CuO. Remember not a single knowledge seeker, who follows the protocol, has been lost!

Firing the Grid

I continued my little job. As I saw that the work done by our Brothers of Light on the people hospitalized in Amiens was very effective, I asked the Universe if we could do the same thing on the French level. As the answer was positive, I also asked our Brothers of Light to kindly apply my protocol to all the people affected by the virus throughout France. It has been in place and in operation since March 26, 2020 at 10 am.

While discussing with a friend Magravieu, he told me about the Gold energy grid. Immediately, the idea came to me to use this grid to do something similar all over the planet.

I first hooked up with Meheran Keshe to explain my idea to him and see if it didn’t go against his project. He gave me the go-ahead, saying the more positive initiatives, the better. Then I connected with The Source, who also gave me the go-ahead. Finally, I connected with the Gold Grid and asked them to spread the 1C1L vibrational brand all over the planet. This was done on March 26, 2020 at approximately 4:00 PM.

This morning, I got a message from the buddy saying that he had connected to the planet and that he had noticed a new energy, full of gentleness and serenity.

This is where I am in my participation in the liberation of our brothers in this matter.

Jean-Louis Gréau

Emmanuelle’s Heart

The heart surrounded by food plasma vials that we made 15 days ago at Christian’s with in the center an oya filled with CO2 water and under the central zome a vial of 1C1L.

1C1L, Activisme Plasmique

Systèmes de ventilation

Partout où vous avez accès à des systèmes de climatisation, d’humidification ou de ventilation, vous pouvez ajouter le plasma liquide de 1Cup=1Life pour empêcher le virus de se propager et inverser la situation. Vous pouvez faire la même chose avec des diffuseurs portables, comme sur l’image.

Églises, temples

Si vous êtes prêtre, vous pouvez faire preuve de créativité et ajouter le Plasma Liquide 1Cup=1Life aux bénitiers, aux bassins de baptême et ainsi de suite; tout ce qui est liquide, qui pourrait devenir une source d’infection par le virus peut devenir une source d’élévation des âmes par la 1C=1L !

Allumer le Grid

J‘ai continué mon petit travail. Comme j’ai constaté que le travail fait par nos Frères de Lumière sur les personnes hospitalisées à Amiens a été très efficace, j’ai demandé à l’Univers si on pouvait faire la même chose au niveau de la France. Comme la réponse a été positive, j’ai également demandé à nos frères de Lumière de bien vouloir appliquer mon protocole à toutes les personnes atteintes du virus sur tout le territoire français. C’est en place et en activité depuis le 26 mars 2020 à 10h du matin.
En discutant avec un copain Magravieu, il me parle de la grille énergétique Or. Aussitôt m’est venu l’idée d’utiliser cette grille pour faire un truc similaire sur toute la planète.
Je me suis d’abord branché sur M
eheran Keshe pour lui exposer mon idée et voir si cela n’allait pas à l’encontre de son projet. Il m’a donné le feu vert en disant que plus il y aurait d’initiatives positives, mieux cela serait. Puis je me suis connecté avec La Source qui m’a donné également accord. Enfin, je me suis connecté à la grille Or et je lui ai demandé de diffuser la marque vibratoire de la 1C/1L sur toute la planète. Cela à été fait le 26 mars 2020 vers 16h.
Ce matin, j’ai eu un message du copain disant qu’il s’était branché sur la planète et qu’il avait constaté un énergie nouvelle, pleine de douceur et de sérénité.
Voila ou j’en suis dans ma participation à la libération de nos frères dans cette affaire.

Jean-Louis Gréau

Le Coeur d’Emmanuelle

Le cœur entouré de flacons de plasma d’aliments que nous avons fait il y a 15 j chez Christian avec au centre une oya remplie d’eau de Co2 et sous le zome central un flacon de 1c/1l.